Contact Info

  • Floor 24 Block 5B, Nurly tau Al-Farabi Avenue 19 , Almaty , Kazakhstan
  • Office
    +7 727 385 8991
  • Mr. Mostafa Sedigh Fazli (Chairman and CEO)
    mossi@uandi.biz
    +7 778 200 4048 (Mobile & WhatsApp)
  • Mrs. Mery K. (International Management)
    Mary.k@uandi.biz
    +7 778 376 6480 (Mobile & WhatsApp)
  • Mrs. Monika(Supply Manager)
    Monika@uandi.biz
    +7 778 376 6485 (Mobile & WhatsApp)
  • Mrs..Hero(Commercial manager)
    Hero@uandi.biz
    +7 778 491 2863 (Mobile & WhatsApp)
  • Mrs.Mona(legal department)
    Mona@uandi.biz
  • Support
    support@uandi.biz
  • Info
    info@uandi.biz

Contact Info

Switch The Language

    U&I ltd company and its associates consists of highly respected, professional individuals with more than two decades of experience.

    Our company has a global presence and provides a wide variety of options, such as: selling and buying human foods (for example: wheat, wheat flour, barley, corn, sunflower oil, soya oil and etc….) and animal feeds (for example: feed barley, feed corn, soya beans meal, soya beans)

    U&I, Ltd. is a privately held company registered in the state of Republic of Kazakhstan. Our main office is located in Almaty, Kazakhstan. We have experience from 2001 for food organization.

    ADDRESS

    Floor 24 Block 5B, Al-Farabi Avenue 7, Almaty , Kazakhstan

    PHONE

    +7 727 385 8991

    EMAIL

    Info@uandi.biz